Compton Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the orthodontic office of Dr. Thomas Compton, where we provide orthodontic solutions to suit your lifestyle and personal preferences. With offices in Bowling Green, Russellville, Scottsville and Tompkinsville, Kentucky, Dr. Compton and his team specialize in helping patients of all ages achieve a beautiful and confident smile.

We continuously strive to stay on the cutting-edge of orthodontic treatments available and offer a full range of treatment options from traditional, time-proven appliances to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements.

http://bgbraces.com (270) 781-7187


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 426

Facebook Verified
"We recently went to Compton Orthodontics to start the process of having my son evaluated for braces. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants were friendly and helpful. the wait time was minimal. Everyone there made us feel comfortable and also went out of their way to make sure that all of our questions were answered.
I would definitely recommend Compton Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was nervous about getting braces, what kid isn't? Until I walked into Compton, the atmosphere was welcoming and calm. The staff was encouraging and comforting. They do their job well! I would recommended Compton to anyone who is needing an orthodontist☺️"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"There was no wait time and the assistant was very helpful. I am looking forward to getting my full set of braces soon."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We brought our 8 year old daughter in for the initial consultation. She was so nervous and afraid before we arrived and really dreaded the visit. The staff and Dr. Compton were so wonderful with her
and explained the planned treatment so well that instead of being afraid she now is excited about her journey to beautiful teeth :-)
We are so thankful for the care and compassion that Dr. Compton and his staff showed our daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Compton Orthodontics is a great place. They do a great job and are very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service at my visit ! So sorry about the fire such a nice place but the temp place was nice and well organized as well !! Thanks y'all are the best"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Compton's is a wonderful place to get braces! We have been very pleased with our experience. I would highly recommend it to everyone. We are always able to get in and get out with our appointments, and everyone is friendly. My son has had a great experience. When the time comes for our other children to get braces, we will return!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Compton Orthodontist is a great place to go with friendly people."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2014

CS

Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves her new braces and said everyone at the orthodontist office was so nice! She is also super excited about her new toothbrush. Thanks for making this experience for her such a wonderful one and for helping her teeth look their best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"We give Dr. Compton's office 2 thumbs up!! Dr. Compton and his staff are always very professional, friendly and courteous to us. We just have a couple more months left before my daughter gets her braces off. She is excited to see the wonderful work that Dr. Compton has done!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time with appointments & friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Never a problem when we visit Dr. Compton's office."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"My Son Dean had his braces put on Wednesday. He was really nervous leading up to the appointment. But the wonderful staff put his worries to ease. They explained how he might feel over the course of the next few days and tried to help with suggestions on what to eat to help with some of the uncomfort he was feeling. Everyone at Dr. Comptons is great!!!! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our family cannot be happier with our experience with Compton Orthodontics. Nigel has had the best treatment and is proudly wearing his retainer each night. We all thank you Dr. Compton and all the friendly assistants and office staff.
Thank You,
The Ferguson's
Chad,Dawn&Nigel"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, courteous staff. Clean and cheerful environment. We always leave smiling."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the Staff. So friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always receive excellent personal service when we are at appointments, never feel rushed or that we are an inconvenience (for fit ins). The assistants always communicate the treatment plan clearly and help us to anticipate any changes in length of treatment. We recommend this office regularly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great visit. The staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit. Friendly and thorough staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dean's appointment was supposed to be Wednesday to have his spacers put in. With school being out Monday we called to see if we could get in due to possible cancellations. About noon your office called and we were able to get Dean in so he wouldn't be missing his first day back to school. SO glad you were able to help us out. He was nervous about impressions and the spacers and you all did a great job explaining everything to him and he did great. The staff at Dr. Compton's is WONDERFUL!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Abigail had another good visit! She feels comfortable there and had no issues with any part of it. Thanks for being so professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Abbey had a wonderful experience on her first visit. Dr. Compton did an excellent job explaining everything and answering questions. The staff was wonderful also!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Compton Orthodontics. My oldest daughter and youngest have been/are currently patients. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I live the way the staff goes the extra mile always. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had gotten my daughter's appointment time wrong. We arrived right at 3pm but her appointment wasn't until 4pm. Most places would have made us wait until her actual appointment time, but they fitted us in, and we were out of there before 3:30....That was extremely helpful because we live in Franklin"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always so fast and friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We Love Dr. Compton and his staff! Always Friendly and prompt! This is Our second Child with braces by Compton, and We know We are in the Best Hands."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so very nice. I am glad we chose Compton for my son's orthodontic work. I am sure he will enjoy the experience.

Thank you
Julie"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Staff very friendly atmosphere!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous and professional staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has been so kind and helpful while helping Noah get adjusted to wearing braces. It has been a very positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wes really enjoys coming to your office and i love how prompt you are:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff...no waiting. They get Logan in and out within time allotted for appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have been working the last couple of years with another Orthodontist who was following my son until he actually needed braces placed; I decided to switch when I learned that I too needed orthodontics as well. Considering the amount of time and money I would be investing very soon I decided to do more investigating on my options....I heard ONLY great things about Dr. Compton and his staff!
Needless to say, my son & I are new to the office and already love it! We have been made to feel like family already and are so excited about our future there!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Comptons office! There is a true feeling of teamwork throughout the entire staff. We are always greated with smiles. The office is extremely professional and organized. We look forward to new smiles!

We are also impressed at the way the team has overcome their building loss with grace. We wish Dr.compton tons of success!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Compton Orthodontics!"
Facebook Verified
"Compton Orthodontics has done an awesome job on my teeth. The girl who worked on my braces at my last appointment, did a good job."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"This was our 2 nd to last visit, Nigel is ecstatic to soon have his braces off and see how great of a smile he will have thanks to Dr. Compton. Thanks to you all for a truly wonderful experience.
We as a family thank you.
The Ferguson's, Chad, Dawn & Nigel."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"We found everyone we came into contact with to be very helpful and informative."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great visit - efficient and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"After two years of evaluations with another orthodontist in town, we switched to Dr. Compton. What a huge difference! The office staff is incredible! They are cheerful, kid-friendly, know all the school schedules for ease when planning a visit, and are turning my son's smile into a million watt glow. Bravo!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wesley always enjoys coming to your office, and i am still impressed by what a prompt schedule you keep. I have never been to any office that gets their patients in on time and gets them out so quickly. We are glad we chose this orthodontist:)"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"My mom keeps my 3 nieces so we had to bring them to my appointment. They are 3, 2 and 1. Mom was worried about having them there really long but my visit was at 8am and I was all the way back at school by 8:45. Wow that was fast! Thanks from my mom."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 426

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com